nav-left cat-right
cat-right

Teleseminar

What’s your single most important question on how to beat H pylori and overcome its symptoms as fast as possible?

Join me for a live 70min teleseminar on the topic of H Pylori Treatment
Tuesday 14th May 2013 at 9pm BST (4pm EDT, 1pm PDT)

“Seats” for this event are allocated on a first come, first served basis.
Please lock in your place to avoid disappointment.



First Name *
Email *
Your Question

SIX BENEFITS YOU’LL GAIN BY ATTENDING THIS EVENT:

– Get clear on the very latest breakthrough H pylori treatment methods used by doctors in 2013.

– Avoid frustration by understanding these medical treatments may not always work, and what to do if they don’t work for you.

– Save money by learning two time-tested and proven H pylori natural treatment protocols.

– Unravel confusion by learning five reasons why H pylori symptoms may remain, even when H pylori has gone.

– Protect your loved ones and family by understanding three key techniques to avoid H pylori reinfection.

– Speed up your recovery by understanding how different foods damage your stomach and intestine.

– Get your own questions answered, live on the call, by me, Dave Hompes.

“My retest showed H. Pylori is now clear and my general wellbeing and energy levels have risen enormously. I’m able to enjoy my life again without the constant feeling of being ill.”

~ Mark B, London

“My energy levels had dipped significantly over recent months, but after running some simple and affordable home laboratory tests, and following a timely and precise dietary advice & supplement program, I am delighted to have my energy levels back!”

~ Maxine T, Beverley Hill, Los Angeles.